Smart Learning Solutions:
Making people and organizations fit for change

equeo advises organizations on the design and implementation of Smart Learning Solutions: methodical-innovative and flexible training formats. This means that organizations are supported through their digital transformation and can offer their employees and clients attractive training opportunities. In the words of Dr. Jörg Dräger, Executive Board Member of the Bertelsmann Foundation: “Individual assistance and personal feedback were once learning obstacles. Those days are over now, because today, digital learning opportunities have reached human-knowledge level with appropriate challenges, the ability to analyze mistakes and provide new explanations and exercises with an infinite amount of patience.”

Our Clients

The Minds

Gregor Engelmeier
IT Manager

I have been interested in “deep learning” as a personal and satisfactory user experience for learners for quite some time. Learning analytics, situational personalization and the fun of using the solutions - are all exciting topics for me, because that is how learning works.

Thomas Flum
Founder and Managing Director

Life-long learning is a prerequisite for employability, success and personal satisfaction. My main interest is in digitalization and the resulting learning revolution. We are only at the beginning of a new journey.

Tim Kaufhold
Partner & Head of Operations

Our entire society and economy is influenced by the increasing digitalization in the private and business sphere. This also offers great opportunities to actively shape these changes and to use them for life-long learning in a meaningful way which is tailored to each individual.

Do you have any questions? Ask us!

Smart Learning Solutions:
Unternehmen und Menschen für Veränderungen fit machen.

equeo berät Unternehmen bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung von Smart Learning Solutions: methodisch-innovativen und flexiblen Weiterbildungsformaten. Damit werden Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation unterstützt und können ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden attraktive Bildungsangebote anbieten. Mit den Worten von Dr. Jörg Dräger, Mitglied des Vorstandes der Bertelsmann Stiftung: „Individuelle Hilfestellung und persönliches Feedback waren das Nadelöhr des Lernens. Das ist nun vorbei, denn auch digitalisierte Lernangebote können sich dem menschlichen Kenntnisstand anpassen mit angemessenen Aufgaben fordern, die Fehler analysieren und mit endloser Geduld neue Erklärungen und Übungsaufgaben bieten."  

Unsere Kunden

Köpfe

Gregor Engelmeier
Leiter IT

„Deep learning“ als menschliche und befriedigende Nutzungserfahrung der Lerner beschäftigt mich schon lange. Learning Analytics, situative Personalisierung und der Spaß bei der Nutzung der Lösungen – sind für mich spannende Themen, denn so funktioniert Lernen.

Thomas Flum
Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Lebenslanges Lernen ist eine Voraussetzung für die Beschäftigungsfähigkeit, den Erfolg und die persönliche Zufriedenheit. Mein zentrales Interesse gilt dabei der Digitalisierung und der daraus folgenden Revolution des Lernens. Wir befinden uns erst am Anfang eines neues Weges.

Tim Kaufhold
Partner & Head of Operations

Unsere gesamte Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft wird durch die zunehmende Digitalisierung im privaten wie im beruflichen Umfeld beeinflusst. Hieraus ergeben sich auch grosse Chancen diese Veränderungen aktiv zu gestalten und für das lebenslange Lernen sinnvoll und individuell passend zu nutzen.

Das Team in Zahlen

Management

3

Entwicklung

11

Redaktion

9

Design

2

Sie möchten detaillierte Informationen oder haben Fragen an equeo?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.